I consider Hot Yoga to be my “Happy Place” – 70 Years Old Man

happy place
I’m 70 years old, and for almost 20 years hot yoga has benefited my physical and mental well-being. I retired five years ago, and now I go almost five times a week. I consider Hot Yoga to be my “Happy Place” and I feel relaxed and at home in the studio. It doesn’t matter your level, the instructors are great and create a positive atmosphere that makes you feel welcome and the classes enjoyable. I always feel refreshed and rejuvenated after a class. Namaste!
Steve Z

Adina G. First class at Hot Yoga Inc. Jan 22,2013

first class

First class at Hot Yoga Inc. Jan 22, 2013!
I practice Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Muay Thai martial arts. Hot Yoga helped me cut down on my injuries and has made a ton of difference in my strength, mobility, and flexibility. I’m able to compete in the International Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu competition!  On Jan 16th, 2023 I completed my 2342 class!

Adina G.

Terry P. – No Longer Have Back Problems

No Longer Have Back Problems

On January 8th, 2015 I took my first yoga class at Hot Yoga Inc. Before I started doing yoga I had arthritis and hurt all the time. I no longer have back problems or pain. It all has to do with Hot Yoga Inc.  Jan 8th, 2023 was my 8-year anniversary at the studio.  I just completed my 679th class! I carry much gratitude for HYI. Thank you Linda for having such a beautiful studio.

Terry P.

Shawn – Healed from Ruptured Disc and Torn Muscles

Ruptured Disc

An accident in 2019 left me with a ruptured disc and torn muscles in my leg. This resulted in surgery in 2019 and 2020. I was facing another surgery in 2022 but my PA, a student at HYI, recommended hot yoga as a preemptive measure. The first class was torturous but afterward, I felt better than I had in years.  After nine months, I’m clear of needing a third surgery. While weight loss wasn’t a goal, I’ve lost 36 pounds.

I’m very grateful for the vastly improved health and cannot recommend Hot Yoga Inc. enough.
Shawn

Dave & Renee

Testimonial from Dave and Renee

Our favorite class is Hatha. If we can do it, anyone can do it!

Dave & Renee

Carolyn D.

Testimonial from Carolyn D.

Best stress relief! Hot Yoga Inc. has helped me reduce my stress levels considerably.

Carolyn D.

Brenda A.

Testimonial from Brenda A.

Relaxing after a long day at work.

Brenda A.

Cinnamon M.

Testimonial from Cinnamon M.

The instructors at Hot Yoga Inc. are wonderful. They are positive, inspiring, and answer all my questions. The facilities are clean and peaceful.

Cinnamon M.

Pam P.

Testimonial from Pam P.

Hot Yoga Inc. has given me new strength physically & mentally and has helped heal a knee injury I had from a bad fall. The many different forms of yoga offered and the heat therapy gives me a sense of well-being and balance in my life.

Pam P.

Naomi C.

Testimonial from Naomi C.

I’ve been coming for years. It’s a great way to decompress and ease my stress levels. Even if I come feeling tired I always leave relaxed and re-energized.

Naomi C.

Peter H.

Testimonial from Peter H.

Quiet, peaceful, fantastic! Hatha last night, yin the night before. I slept so good!

Peter H.

Vikram

Testimonial from Vikram

I work about 12 hours on the PC. Before yoga I used to get pain in my wrists and my forearms. With regular yoga, 1 to 2x’s a week, I don’t get the pain anymore and I feel a lot better.

Vikram

Derek W.

Testimonial from Derek W.

Yoga practice has brought my spiritual life to a place of balance I never thought possible.  Bringing about a sense of peace and happiness effecting all i come into contact with. I can’t remember being more happy.

Derek W.

Tammy H.

Testimonial from Tammy H.

I am free from headaches and I am skiing again for the first time in 15 years. I have lost about 35lbs and kept it off. My body is toned and I am happy.

Tammy H.

Fred W.

Testimonial from Fred W.

My favorite class is the power. The variety of strong teachers allows me to strengthen my practice through their array of challenging asanas.

Fred W.

Diana A.

Testimonial from Diana A

Hatha lets me tune in, chill out and shape up — all at the same time. It has that relaxing element, but it doesn’t mean you’re not gonna break a sweat 🙂

Diana A.

Hot Yoga Inc. - Mill Creek IconHot Yoga Inc. - Mill Creek

15217 Main Street, Mill Creek

3.9 77 reviews

  • Avatar Brittnay Gonor ★★★★★ a week ago
    Love this place and the community!
  • Avatar mindy cannon ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have been practicing at this studio for over 12 years. I absolutely love the location of this spacious and very clean studio. The yoga community that has been built here over the years is amazing. I’ve practiced at other studios, but … More you will not find the same infrared heat, humidity and fabulous instructors that this studio has to offer.
  • Avatar Jessica Berg ★★★★★ a week ago
    Once you learn about infrared heat and the benefits you understand why it’s more intense. It’s a deep penetrating heat and you won’t want to practice anywhere else.I don’t agree with some of the reviews on here, I watch some people struggle … More but there’s a loyal following of yogis here. I love the strong energy, my advice is pick a spot not directly under the heat and stay close to the door.The more frequent you go the easier it gets! Once I started practicing at least3x a week I actually got better. Morning classes are my favorite, I personally can’t eat before class and was trying to drink too much water right before which resulted in feeling sick.
  • Avatar Viswanath B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing. The teachers, routines and the participants are all so good. Enjoying the program so far.
  • Avatar Irit Pandey-Khaire ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    When I first started hot yoga several years ago, I tried many yoga studios and Hot Yoga Inc is by far the most superior in the PNW!! The heat, humidity and variety of classes keep me coming back! The teachers and owner are absolutely amazing! … More If you want a life changing experience and an amazing workout come to Hot Yoga Inc! You won’t be disappointed!!
  • Avatar spooky katt ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place holds such a deeply sentimental place in my heart.I've come to associate this studio with deeply personal transitional periods of my life where a spiritual "rebirth" is necessary:Every heartbreak; every emotional, … More spiritual, physical breakdown in which I've felt completely and utterly alone and lost and hopelessHot Yoga Inc has been there with that dang 10 classes for $10 deal which has served as an enticing gateway to me picking myself up off the floor (literally) and getting my sh*t together again.I can unequivocally state that this studio has saved my life- and very likely, multiple times.When Washington state was abruptly placed on Covid house arrestI grieved for the loss of Hot Yoga Inc like I was losing a beloved friend and a mentor.I spent all year rotating between feelings of bitterness in isolation and anxiously awaiting some nightmare revelation that the financial strain on our small buisness owners would be too much = indefinite closure.*Thank GOD* that bad news never came.The instant I learned that their studio doors were open to the public once again, (with limitations)I cried tears of joy like a crazy person. 🤪I've tried other studios over the years,They're either1)Not hot enough,2)Their flooring is inappropriate/too hard3) Not enough mirrors, and/or they don't go low enough to the floor level which makes it virtually impossible to visually track posture and progress within pose4) Weird vibesThe only drawback with Hot Yoga Inc is that their prices for classes (even prior to Covid ) leave a significant strain on my budget,and are often double the costs in comparison to their local competitors.The location being in a premium real estate is likely a major factor(Millcreek town center)and after a year of being closed, it is understandable that they had to raise their rates even higher to recuperate costs.Perfectly understandable, but YIKES! its still a big ouch.So for now,unfortunately I'm sucking it up with a different studio during the week and I'll treat myself with periodic drop ins on the weekends when I have the extra $$ to splurge.
  • Avatar Hisano E ★★★★★ a year ago
    I really enjoyed this hot yoga studio!
  • Avatar ALEJANDRO ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Hatha here...TOP NOTCH. If you can handle 110 degree REAL haute yoga you will not be disappointed. Please treat yourself to a class and experience the fun/benefits...the level of quality is apparent.
  • Avatar Jerry Olsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hot yoga is great! You should try it, you will like it!
  • Avatar Felicia Dang ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love this place . I started over a month now. I can't get enough it. The staff are super nice.
  • Avatar Kyle Maple - Realtor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love this yoga studio! If you are looking for heat this is the place to go! Awesome staff & instructors that are very friendly and encouraging.
  • Avatar Joy Hsu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    DeeJay and Christy are my favorite instructors here!
  • Avatar Joel Lenox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love this place! I'd go every day if I could. The heat allows me to get deeper into the poses then I could without it and I notice a huge difference in the rate of my progress because of it.
  • Avatar Victoria Cannon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you love high heat, this is the place to go! Prepare to sweat a river! Such a warm, welcoming, and friendly community - both the students and staff. The teachers are well-trained with diverse backgrounds which make each class wonderfully … More unique.
  • Avatar Lola Rose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hot yoga inc changed my life and can change yours too! Being in that studio is inspiring and invigorating, the staff is welcoming and warm. I go in as I am and come out better. After my first class years ago I knew I could never give up … More this space and practice. Thank you HYI!
  • Avatar Christina Merhar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Lovely community of students and teachers. The infrared heat is the best in the area. (Be prepared to sweat!)
  • Avatar Brenda Trosset ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I'm a beginner at yoga and I've loved learning and practicing here. The studio is clean, spacious, and the teachers are great. Power Vinyasa and Sculpt are my favorite classes and Linda, Christa, and Bridget are my favorite instructors. … More They lead intense classes but are patient and really explain proper form. The studio is extremely hot so plan on bringing 2 water bottles and a hand towel for sweating.
  • Avatar Alysea Leaton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    love this community 💜
  • Avatar Melisa Hare ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love Hot Yoga Inc. The staff is amazing to work with and truly care about their clients. I have been coming here since 2012 and have cured my back and neck problems. I also have learned calming techniques; have become a happier, healthier … More and more positive person. I love how they always open the doors and the combination of the heat and fresh air is perfect!!
  • Avatar Christa Wells ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great studio. Wonderful teachers and friendly community. Love this place!
  • Avatar Amanda Love ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best yoga studio in existence! If you can’t take the heat, get out of the kitchen 😉
  • Avatar Hannah Harrison ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I absolutely love this studio! There are a variety of classes and times that fit with my busy schedule and I can't stay away! I love this community and my fellow Yogis! Highly recommend trying this studio out--your first ten classes … More are just $10!
  • Avatar Christine Christensen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The first few classes I took were very hard to get through. By the end of my 3rd class my back pain had diminished so I kept it up. I am pain free, have lost weight and gained energy. The community is diverse and friendly and the studio … More is clean and bright. So glad I stuck with it!
  • Avatar terri mclaury ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great staff. Clean yoga studio.I have been going here for years and I love it. I recommend that you go!
  • Avatar Crystal Kay ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love this studio! Great teachers, always friendly managers and a community that is accepting to all people. Through hot yoga I have built confidence, strength and inner peace. This has been a life changing journey.
  • Avatar Anna Pitman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing studio and community! I love the variety of classes and the heat is perfect! The healing benefits of the infrared heating system are outstanding! Experienced and skilled instructors are ready to help you in reaching your goals … More no matter where you are at in your practice. Highly recommend making this place your home studio!
  • Avatar Payman Aflatooni ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    One of the best Hot Yoga studios around in the entire West Coast and Washington. The Mill Creek location specially stands out because of its windows and bright lighting. I like looking outside when its raining and cold and being in a heated … More room, enjoying the heat. The teachers are professional and friendly. The staff is knowledgeable always greeting me with a smile. The manger Alysea, has been helpful numerous occasions and has always addressed any concerns I had about the studio. She has their class schedules online updated weekly so I can pick and choose what teachers/classes work best for me. The classes are for all levels but my favorite is Power, as I get the best workout and stretching all in one hours time.One of the hottest studios around but you get used to the heat after 10-12 sessions, just make sure you bring your water bottle and hydrate every time before class. Dont give up after a few classes, your body adjusts to the heat.After 6-8 months of this you will be in the best shape of your life! You will be amazed at the results! The best part is the 10 day trial, ask for their specials. Highest recommendation if you want to try Hot Yoga for the first time, this is the place to try it.
  • Avatar HM Goodin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Hot Yoga inc of Mill Creek changed my life for the better. Not only physically but mentally and spiritually. I was once in so much pain that I could not touch my toes. After starting hot yoga i gained strength, flexibility, and better … More sleep. Teachers inspired me to become a instructor and give back what had and has been given to me. The studio is clean and professionally ran. All of the teachers are great and I continually leave feeling better after every practice. Thankful to HYI always!
  • Avatar Michael D ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This place is so awesome! The instructors were very friendly and knowledgeable! I learned a lot about Yoga in just the short time I was there. It didn't even matter that I knew nothing about yoga they were able to direct me with ease! … More
  • Avatar M Aboud ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great place, you can feel the positive energy

New Class: Hot Core & MoreCore work and yoga postures that focus on hips and shoulders.

We will have a hot core & more classes every Thursday @6am

Instagram